I have written on a receipt in a textbook I’m reading: Daniel Wani. You might have heard of his wife, Meriam Ibrahim, who was released from Sudan’s Death Row yesterday, well now the Security Services of Sudan have arrested Daniel too, as he tried to get his family out of Sudan, now the whole Wani family returns to prison. I wrote to the White House. I went and told my wife about Daniel & Meriam and we prayed for them as a family. I’m praying for them like I mean it. Adonai, how long will you tolerate evil men, who plot against the righteous?  #SaveMeriam

Leave a Reply

